G. Campbell Morgan books commentaries

G Campbell Morgan books online

Scroll down to find more info on G Campbell Morgan online books, G Campbell Morgan pdf’s and free G Campbell Morgan books.

 G Campbell Morgan – book list

Below are most of G Campbell Morgan’s books and where you can find them online.  Check the links for great deals on G Campbell Morgan books in paperback, Kindle, and iBook format!  Many RARE G Campbell Morgan books are now available for the first time in years!




g campbell morgan works TITLE:

** SALE: 25 books for under $4.00!
** Less than $.15 each!

AUTHOR: G. Campbell Morgan
Formats Available:
g campbell morgan online  Kindle eBook
g campbell morgan sermons
g campbell morgan sermons  Kobo/Sony eBook
g campbell morgan online  iTunes iBook

G. Campbell Morgan (1863-1945) was a well-known and highly regarded preacher and Bible teacher in England. He worked closely with D. L. Moody, F. B. Meyer and Martyn Lloyd-Jones and for over 20 years was pastor of Westminster Chapel. He left an amazing legacy in written books and sermons that still encourage, instruct and challenge today!

NOTE: All books in this collection are edited, spell-checked and formatted for your eReader. Includes an Active Table of Contents plus a handy Quick Table of Contents.

Included in this collection are the full texts of:
1. Discipleship (1897)
2. Wherein Have We Robbed God? (1898)
3. God’s Methods With Man (1898)
4. The Hidden Years at Nazareth (1898)
5. Life Problems (1899)
6. The Spirit of God (1900)
7. All Things New (1900)
8. God’s Perfect Will (1901)
9. The Ten Commandments (1901)
10. The Letters of Our Lord (1902)
[aka – A Message to Twentieth Century Christians OR Letters to the Seven Churches]
11. True Estimate of Life and How to Live It (1903)
12. The Crises of the Christ (1903)
13. Evangelism (1904)
14. The Life of the Christian (1904)
15. The Christ of Today: What? Whence? Whither? (1905)
16. The Welsh Revival (1905)
17. The Practice of Prayer (1906)
18. The Parables of the Kingdom (1907)
19. The Missionary Manifesto (1909)
20. The Epistle of Paul the Apostle to the Romans (1909)
21. The Study and Teaching of the English Bible (1910)
22. The Purposes of the Incarnation (1910)
23. The Teaching of the Christ (1913)
24. The Ministry of the Word (1919)
25. The Bible in Five Years (1922)


G Campbell Morgan, Discipleship, Commentaries, Crises of the Christ, Parables of the Kingdom, Life Problems, The Hidden Years of Jesus, Evangelism, Have We Robbed God, The Letters of our Lord, the Welsh Revival, the Epistle of Paul to the Romans


Just click the picture below

morgan books ebay commentary

If you’re looking for G. Campbell Morgan book deals on eBay, just click the picture above or this link. It will take you to a list of some vintage books by G. Campbell Morgan for sale on eBay!

G Cambell Morgan books commentaries Bibles on eBay online


G. Campbell Morgan audio book for free on youtube: “A First Century Message to Twentieth Century Christians”

  G. Campbell Morgan video youtube

A number of G. Campbell Morgan books are included in the collections below:

evangelism and the soul winner TITLE: EVANGELISM AND THE SOUL WINNER (7-in-1) 
(Featuring “The Soul Winner” by Charles Spurgeon)

AUTHOR: Spurgeon, Morgan, Moody, Torrey, Brengle, Bonar, Jowett
Formats Available:

 Kindle eBook

 Kobo/Sony eBook

EVANGELISM AND THE SOUL WINNER is a powerful collection of some of the greatest classic writings on evangelism, witnessing and seeking the lost. Be challenged and inspired by Charles Spurgeon, D. L. Moody, R. A. Torrey, Samuel Brengle and others who have experienced revival and moves of God first-hand!
* This is not a cheap scanned copy, but a fully searchable and formatted collection!

Includes the FULL text of:
• WORDS TO WINNERS OF SOULS – by Horatius Bonar (1877). 5 Chapters.
• TO THE WORK! TO THE WORK! – by D. L. Moody (1884). 9 Chapters.
• HOW TO BRING MEN TO CHRIST – by R. A. Torrey (1893). 13 Chapters.
• THE SOUL WINNER – by Charles Spurgeon (1895). 15 Chapters.
• THE SOUL WINNER’S SECRET – by Samuel Brengle (1900). 19 Chapters.
• EVANGELISM – by G. Campbell Morgan (1904). 5 Chapters.
• THE PASSION FOR SOULS – by J. H. Jowett (1905). 7 Chapters.



Morgan’s work “THE WELSH REVIVAL” included in:

revival books online TITLE: 7 CLASSICS ON REVIVAL  (7-in-1)

AUTHOR: Bartleman, Edwards, Finney, Penn-Lewis, etc.
Formats Available:

 Kindle eBook

 Kobo/Sony eBook


This powerful volume brings together 7 of the best Classic writings on REVIVAL. Penned by men and women of God who were eye-witnesses to revival, these books will stir your heart and challenge you to pray and believe for a move of God today!

The following seven classics are included in this volume in their entirety:

1. NARRATIVE OF THE SURPRISING WORK OF GOD – by Jonathan Edwards. Edwards (1703 –1758) was one of America’s greatest theologians and one of the leaders in the First Great Awakening which saw thousands swept into the Kingdom of God. This account gives a first-hand report of the revival as it swept through Northampton and New England.
2. LECTURES ON REVIVALS OF RELIGION – by Charles Finney. Penned in 1868 after decades of seeing God move in revival power in the Second Great Awakening, this is a must read for anyone truly seeking to see lives and communities transformed for God!
3. HANDBOOK ON REVIVALS – by Henry Fish. An in-depth compendium on revival – what it is and how to prepare for one. Fish looks at past revivals and provides answers to various objections, giving practical and sound advice. He also looks at the importance of prayer, preaching, singing, evangelism and follow-up.
4. AWAKENING IN WALES AND THE HIDDEN SPRINGS – by Jessie Penn-Lewis. A first-hand account of the roots of the Welsh Revival from someone who knew Evan Roberts personally.
5. THE WELSH REVIVAL – by W.T.Stead and G Campbell Morgan. Stead and Morgan were eyewitnesses of the mighty Welsh revival, seeing its power and the transformation it brought. Written in 1905 it documents how the revival began, its impact and includes personal interviews with Evan Roberts, the ‘leader’ of the revival.
6. AZUSA STREET (How Pentecost Came to Los Angeles) – by Frank Bartleman. Written in 1925 almost two decades after the initial outpouring of the Spirit at Azusa Street, Bartleman gives a first-hand look into the early days of the revival and the part he played in helping to prepare the way for this move of God.
7. THE REVIVAL WE NEED – by Oswald J Smith. A powerful book written in 1925 by the founder of the People’s Church in Toronto, Canada, this is a passionate and earnest account of what it will take to see God move in reviving power in our day!
**BONUS: THE WAY TO PENTECOST – by Samuel Chadwick. Penned in 1932 just before his death, this is a deep look at what it will take to see true revival happen in our day. The Way To Pentecost was a favorite of Leonard Ravenhill.



Morgan’s “THE MINISTRY OF THE WORD” also available in:

pastoral ministry TITLE: PASTORAL MINISTRY: Wisdom From The Classics 
(Featuring “Lectures to my Students” by Charles Spurgeon)

AUTHOR: Various
Formats Available:

g campbell morgan  Kindle eBook

cheap classic christian books  currently not available

This anthology brings together some of the greatest works on PASTORAL MINISTRY ever penned and it is our prayer that they will encourage, challenge and strengthen you in your ministry for the Lord.

This anthology includes the full text of the following 7 classics:
• THE BOOK OF PASTORAL RULE – St. Gregory the Great
• THE REFORMED PASTOR – Richard Baxter
• LECTURES TO MY STUDENTS – Charles Spurgeon
• THE MINISTRY OF THE WORD – G. Campbell Morgan